Contacts

Contacts

Meet the team

Dr David Cunningham

Dr David Cunningham

Assistant Director of Postgraduate GP Education

David.Cunningham@nhs.scot

Dr MeiLing Denney

Dr MeiLing Denney

Assistant Director of Postgraduate GP Education

meiling.denney@nhs.scot

Leon Zlotos

Leon Zlotos

Pharmacy AdviserĀ 

leon.zlotos@nhs.scot

Vicki Waqa

Vicki Waqa

Specialist Lead (General Practice Nursing CPD)

vicki.waqa@nhs.scot

Dr Elaine Taylor

Dr Elaine Taylor

Associate Adviser

elaine.taylor3@nhs.scot

Anna Alexander

Anna Alexander

CPD Manager, CPD Connect

anna.alexander@nhs.scot

Michael Hutcheson

Michael Hutcheson

CPD Administration Co-ordinator, CPD Connect

Michael.Hutcheson@nhs.scot

Theresa Budge

Theresa Budge

PBSGL Contact

PBSGL Administration officer, CPD Connect

pbsgladministrator@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Liza Grant

Liza Grant

PBSGL Contact

PBSGL Administrator, CPD Connect

pbsgladministrator@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Gayle Reid

Gayle Reid

PBSGL Contact

PBSGL Administrator, CPD Connect

pbsgladministrator@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Joyce Quin

Joyce Quin

CPD Training Administrator

cpdconnect@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Andree Fraser

Andree Fraser

PBSGL Contact

PBSGL Administrator, CPD Connect

pbsgladministrator@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Jacqui Dillon

Jacqui Dillon

CPD Connect Administrator

cpdconnect@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Adalia Ikiroma

Adalia Ikiroma

CPD Connect Administrator

cpdconnect@nes.scot.nhs.uk