The portal website, which CPD connects to for payments and course booking will be moving between 8th of March and 9th of March.


During this time it will not be possible to book courses through portal or link your portal and CPD accounts.


Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. Please contact pbsgladministrator@nes.scot.nhs.uk should you require assistance in this matter.

Contacts

Contacts

Meet the team

Dr David Cunningham

Assistant Director of Postgraduate GP Education

David.Cunningham@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Dr MeiLing Denney

Assistant Director of Postgraduate GP Education

meiling.denney@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Leon Zlotos

Pharmacy Adviser 

leon.zlotos@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Vicki Waqa

Specialist Lead (General Practice Nursing CPD)

vicki.waqa@nes.scot.nhs.uk 

Dr Elaine Taylor

Associate Adviser

elaine.taylor3@nes.scot.nhs.uk 

Anna Alexander

CPD Manager, CPD Connect

anna.alexander@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Michael Hutcheson

CPD Administration Co-ordinator, CPD Connect

Michael.Hutcheson@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Theresa Budge

PBSGL Contact

PBSGL Administrator, CPD Connect

pbsgladministrator@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Liza Grant

PBSGL Contact

PBSGL Administrator, CPD Connect

pbsgladministrator@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Gayle Reid

PBSGL Contact

PBSGL Administrator, CPD Connect

pbsgladministrator@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Joyce Quin

CPD Training Administrator

cpdconnect@nes.scot.nhs.uk